Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term

First Day of the Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2022
Non-Pupil Day Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Half Term Break Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Last Day of the Autumn Term Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term

Non-Pupil Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
First Day of the Spring Term Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring Half Term Break Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Last Day of the Spring Term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

First Day of the Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Summer Half Term Break Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Non-Pupil Day Friday 14th July 2023
Last Day of the Summer Term Friday 21st July 2023
Combe Martin Term Dates 2022-23

Click here to download a copy of our Term Dates for 2022/23